Building the sport of lacrosse in Belmont, Massachusetts

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Girls BHS Lax Home Schedule
Date Time  Opponent Team Field
Thursday, April 7 4:30 PM Melrose  Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Melrose  JV Harris Field
Tuesday, April 12 4:30 PM Stoneham Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Stoneham JV Harris Field
Wednesday, April 13 4:30 PM Lexington Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Lexington JV Harris Field
Friday, April 22 10:00AM Newton South Varsity Harris Field
  11:45 AM Newton South JV Harris Field
Tuesday, April 26 4:30 PM Arlington Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Arlington JV Harris Field
Friday, May 6 4:30 PM Wakefield Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Wakefield JV Harris Field
Tuesday, May 17 4:30 PM Winchester Varsity Harris Field
  6:00 PM Winchester JV Harris Field

 

Boys BHS Lax Home Schedule
Date Time  Opponent Team Field
Thursday, March 24 4:30 PM North Reading JV Concord Ave
Tuesday, April 5 4:30 PM Brookline Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 AM Brookline JV Concord Ave
Friday, April 15 4:30 PM Wilmington Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Wilmington JV Concord Ave
Saturday, April 23 10:00AM Dracut Varsity Harris Field
  10:00 AM Dracut JV Concord Ave
Friday, April 29 4:30 PM Woburn Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Woburn JV Concord Ave
Tuesday, May 3 4:00 PM Burlington Varsity Harris Field
  4:00 PM Burlington JV Concord Ave
Tuesday, May 10 6:00 PM Watertown Varsity Harris Field
Friday, May 13 4:30 PM Lexington Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Lexington JV Concord Ave
Thursday, May 19 4:30 PM Reading Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Reading JV Concord Ave
Monday, May 23 4:30 PM Bedford Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Bedford JV Concord Ave
Wednesday, May 25 4:30 PM Natick Varsity Harris Field
  4:30 PM Natick JV Concord Ave

 


by posted 04/05/2016
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...